Roof Training Groups Contact Details

Independent Roof Training Group (Scotland)

Contact: Ian Letham

M: 07771 935 820

Email: ian@irtscotland.co.uk

Website: www.irtscotland.co.uk

North West Roof Training Group

Contact: Sue Wharton

M: 07801 278 282

Email: nwrooftraining@gmail.com

Website: www.northwestrooftraining.co.uk

North East Roof Training Group

Contact: Helen Wilson

M: 07771 802096

Email: nertg@btconnect.com

Website: www.nertg.co.uk

Yorkshire Independent Roof Training Group

Contact: Denise Cherry

M: 07971 232645

Email: denise@yirtg.org.uk

Website: www.yirtg.org.uk

Midland Roof Training Group

Contact: Paul Harper

M: 07968 505 161

Email: paul@midlandsrooftraining.co.uk

Website: www.midlandsrooftraining.co.uk

London & Southern Roofing Training Group

Contact: Michelle Workman

M: 07809 874 419

Email: Michelle@myrooftrainer.co.uk

Website: www.londonsouthernroofingtraining.co.uk

South Central Roofing Training Group

Contact: Mike Fildes

T: 01243 828718

Website: www.southcentralindependentrooftraininggroup.wordpress.com

Eastern Region Roof Training Group

Contact: Clive Coote

T: 01473 744412

Email: info@eastern.rooftraining.co.uk

Website: www.eastern.rooftraining.co.uk

South Wales & South West Roofing Training Group

Contact: Alex Williams

T: 01395 233667

Email: enquiries@swrtg.co.uk

Website: www.swrtg.co.uk

Wales National Roof Training Group

Contact: Lesley Hughes

M: 07817 641 984

Email: lesley.hughes@wnrtg.co.uk

National Metal Training Group

Contact: Claire Iacovou

T: 01273 699545

Email: info@metalrooftraining.co.uk

Website: www.metalrooftraining.co.uk

Lead & Hard Metal Training Group

Contact: Ray Robertson

M: 07990 970 200

Northern Ireland Roof Training Group

Contact: Gordon Penrose / Geoffrey Parkinson

T: 02893 351650

Email: gparkinson23@hotmail.com